Bahasa Indonesia
English
Webmail@ugm
Webmail@te
Webmail@jteti.gadjahmada.edu
Staf Pengajar Departemen Teknik Elektro dan Teknologi Informasi

Prof. Adhi Susanto, M.Sc., Ph.D
Guru Besar
adhisusanto@ugm.ac.id
Electronics Engineering, Image Processing, Signal Processing, Adaptive System, Classification and Pattern Recognation Techniques.

Dr. Ir. Samiadji Herdjunanto, M. Sc.
Lektor Kepala
samiadji@te.ugm.ac.id or samiadji@ugm.ac.id
Fault Detection, Control, Signal Processing
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=B_eGu_YAAAAJ&hl=id

Dr. Ir. Sasongko Pramono Hadi, DEA.
Guru Besar
sasongko@te.ugm.ac.id or sasongko@ugm.ac.id
Energy Conversion, Electrical Power Transmission and Distribution, Power Systems
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=ueJzpxAAAAAJ&hl=id

Prof. Dr. Ir. T. Haryono, M. Sc.
Guru Besar
thr@te.ugm.ac.id or thr@ugm.ac.id
Teknik Tegangan Tinggi; Lightning Arrester; Analisis Transient
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=9c0urdAAAAAJ&hl=id

Ir. Litasari, M. Sc.
Lektor
litasari@ugm.ac.id
Digital System Engineering; Digital Signal Processing
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=lZfluLgAAAAJ&hl=id

Ir. Harnoko St, M.T.
Lektor
harnoko@te.ugm.ac.id or harnoko@ugm.ac.id
Energy management System, Electrical Energy Conservation, Distributed System Email:harnoko@te.ugm.ac.id

Ir. P. Insap Santosa, M. Sc., Ph. D.
Lektor Kepala
insap@ugm.ac.id
Human-Computer Interaction (User Experience), Web Application Development, Web Design, IT in Education
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=SVLRclcAAAAJ&hl=en

Ir. Wahyu Dewanto, M.T.
Lektor Kepala
wahyud@te.ugm.ac.id or wahyud@ugm.ac.id
Telekomunikasi

Ir. Tumiran, M. Eng., Ph. D.
Lektor Kepala
tumiran@te.ugm.ac.id or tumiran@ugm.ac.id
Energy Conversion, Electrical Power Transmission and Distribution, Power Systems.
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=6jd88VcAAAAJ&hl=id

Ir. Tiyono, M.T.
Lektor Kepala
tyn@ugm.ac.id
Electrical Load switching, automatic Voltage regulator, Sensor Performance, Power Elektronics , Generator and UPS, Electric Energy Conservation.

Ir. Sujoko Sumaryono, M.T.
Lektor
sujoko@te.ugm.ac.id or sujoko@ugm.ac.id
Network and Signal Processing

Ir. Priyatmadi, M.T.
Lektor Kepala
pyatmadi@te.ugm.ac.id or priyatmadi@ugm.ac.id
Robotics, industrial automation, control, instrumentation
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=bX-kEXMAAAAJ&hl=id

Dr. Ir. Bondhan Winduratna, M.Eng.
Asisten Ahli
windurat@ugm.ac.id
Electronic Instrumentation Systems, Signal Processing

Ir. Bambang Sugiyantoro, M.T.
Lektor
bsg@ugm.ac.id
DISTRIBUSI TENAGA LISTRIK & MESIN LISTRIK

Dr. Ir. Rudy Hartanto, M.T.
Lektor Kepala
rudy@ugm.ac.id
Komputer Grafik; Multimedia; Human Computer Interaction (HCI); Sistem Informasi; Image Processing; Computer Vision
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=xWZoltAAAAAJ&hl=en

Ir. Lukito Edi Nugroho, M. Sc., Ph. D.
Lektor Kepala
lukito@ugm.ac.id
Distributed & Internet computing, Context-aware computing,Software engineering, IT for education.
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=oRlZDjoAAAAJ&hl=en

Ir. Budi Setiyanto, M.T.
Lektor Kepala
budi_setiyanto@ugm.ac.id
Sistem Isyarat dan Elektronika - Telekomunikasi
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=8X5AtDYAAAAJ&hl=id

Ir. M. Isnaeni BS, M.T.
Lektor Kepala
isnaeni@ugm.ac.id
Sistem Tenaga Listrik

Dr. Ir. Risanuri Hidayat, M. Sc.
Lektor Kepala
risanuri@ugm.ac.id
Signal Processing and Pattern Recognition; Communication System.
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=7awUYP4AAAAJ&hl=id

Ir. Oyas Wahyunggoro, M.T., Ph.D
Lektor Kepala
oyas@ugm.ac.id
Intelligent Control, Instrumentation, Fuzzy System, and Genetic Algorithm
http://scholar.google.co.id/citations?hl=id&user=HYFYmwsAAAAJ
Halaman :   1  2   3   4 [selanjutnya]
  Tentang UGM
     Sejarah Singkat
     Visi dan Misi
     Orientasi
     Makna Simbol
  Supporting Unit
     Gama Press UGM
     LPPM
     LPPT
     Library
     PPB UGM
     PSDI
     USTI JTETI
  Arsip dan ICT
     UGOS
     File Sharing
     Repositori Linux
     Kantor Arsip UGM
     Direktori Telp. UGM
     Pendaftaran Email
     Web Hosting
  SIA dan E-learning
     HRIS UGM
     SIA UGM Terpadu
     i-elisa
     Papirus
  Penelitian dan Publikasi
     Jounal
     E-Journal
     JNTETI
  Akademi dan Pelatihan
     Cisco Networking Academy
     Schneider Electric Training
     Microsoft Innovation Center