Bahasa Indonesia
English
Webmail@ugm
Webmail@te
Webmail@jteti.gadjahmada.edu
Staf Pengajar Departemen Teknik Elektro dan Teknologi Informasi

Teguh Bharata Adji, S.T., M.T., M. Eng., Ph.D
Lektor Kepala
adji@ugm.ac.id
Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistic, Artificial Intelligence, Data Warehouse, Data Mining, S/W Testing & Reliability.
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=VTq0KyoAAAAJ&hl=en

Ir. Marcus Nurtiantara Aji, M.T.
Asisten Ahli
mna@ugm.ac.id
Sistem Informasi

Dr. Sri Suning Kusumawardani, S.T., M.T.
Lektor Kepala
suning@ugm.ac.id
E-Learning, Computer Networks and Data Communication, Error Control Coding, Design using FPGA (Field Programmable Gate Array), Cryptograpy, Statistics
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=CCZjO5UAAAAJ&hl=en

Dr.Eng. Silmi Fauziati, S.T., M.T.
Asisten Ahli
silmi@ugm.ac.id
Decision Support System for Crisis Management Disasters, Geoinformatics

Selo, S.T., M.T., M. Sc., Ph.D
Lektor Kepala
selo@ugm.ac.id
Mobile and Distributed Applications, Software Service Engineering
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=zEbTk-QAAAAJ

Dr. Eng. F. Danang Wijaya, S.T., M.T.
Lektor Kepala
danangwijaya@ugm.ac.id
Konversi Energi, Transmisi dan Distribusi Tenaga Listrik, Sistem Tenaga Listrik
http://scholar.google.co.id/citations?hl=id&user=4ttdk54AAAAJ

Warsun Najib, S.T., M. Sc
Lektor
warsun@ugm.ac.id
Jaringan Komputer, Mobile & Pervasive computing, Sistem Informasi, Elearning
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=dsORxFMAAAAJ&hl

Addin Suwastono, S.T., M.Eng
Asisten Ahli
adyn@ugm.ac.id
Sistem Instrumentasi Elektronis, Kendali, Elektronika
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=5uMepc0AAAAJ&hl=id

Dr. Eng. Suharyanto, S.T., M. Eng.
Lektor Kepala
suharyanto@ugm.ac.id
Electrical Engineering, Power System, High Voltage Engineering, Electrical Materials, Renewable Energy, SCADA, Automation in Powe System
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=HhFBiwUAAAAJ&hl=en

Sarjiya, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
Lektor
sarjiya@ugm.ac.id
Reliability and Economic operation of Power Systems, Optimization in The Deregulated Power Systems.
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=2ogQqMsAAAAJ&hl=id

Dani Adhipta, S. Si., M.T.
Asisten Ahli
dani@te.ugm.ac.id or dani@ugm.ac.id
Keamanan Sistem Informasi dan Jaringan Komputer; Audit dan Evaluasi Teknologi Informasi; Manajemen Proyek TI; Bisnis Sistem Informasi; Infrastruktur G
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=FmpdOg8AAAAJ&hl=id

Widyawan, S.T., M. Sc., Ph.D.
Lektor
widyawan@ugm.ac.id
Pervasive & Mobile Computing, Wireless Sensor Network, Indoor Localization
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=L8nhnLUAAAAJ&hl=en

Eka Firmansyah, S.T., M. Eng., Ph.D
Lektor
eka.firmansyah@yahoo.com or eka.firmansyah@ugm.ac.id
Power Electronics
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=y2AOfwQAAAAJ&hl=id

Hanung Adi Nugroho, S.T., M. E., Ph.D
Lektor
adinugroho@ugm.ac.id
Biomedical Engineering; Signal and Image Processing and Analysis; Computer Vision; Machine Learning; Medical Instrumentation; Medical Imaging
http://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=UTBq0lsAAAAJ

Indriana Hidayah, S.T., M.T.
Lektor
indriana.h@ugm.ac.id
Data mining
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=Kwu5gpIAAAAJ&hl=id

Bimo Sunarfri Hantono, S.T., M. Eng.
Lektor
bhe@ugm.ac.id
Human Computer Interaction
http://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=nE60W9EAAAAJ&hl=id

M. Nur Rizal, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.
Asisten Ahli
mnrizal@ugm.ac.id

https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=ntnGlecAAAAJ&hl=en

Harry Prabowo, S.T., M.T.
Lektor
harryprabowo@ugm.ac.id
High Voltage: Corona Discharge, Pure Water Resistor, Composite Resistor; Control System: Instrumentation and Measurement; Material : Electronics and E
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=GYq5lygAAAAJ&hl=id

Avrin Nur Widiastuti, S.T., M. Eng.
Asisten Ahli
avrin@ugm.ac.id
Electrical Energy System

Dr. Indah Soesanti, S.T., M.T.
Lektor
indah@te.ugm.ac.id or indahsoesanti@ugm.ac.id
Image Data Compression, Management Information Systems, Acquisition, Processing and Analysis of Cardio Signal
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=Mn3jtVgAAAAJ&hl=id
Halaman : [sebelumnya]   1   2  3   4 [selanjutnya]
  Tentang UGM
     Sejarah Singkat
     Visi dan Misi
     Orientasi
     Makna Simbol
  Supporting Unit
     Gama Press UGM
     LPPM
     LPPT
     Library
     PPB UGM
     PSDI
     USTI JTETI
  Arsip dan ICT
     UGOS
     File Sharing
     Repositori Linux
     Kantor Arsip UGM
     Direktori Telp. UGM
     Pendaftaran Email
     Web Hosting
  SIA dan E-learning
     HRIS UGM
     SIA UGM Terpadu
     i-elisa
     Papirus
  Penelitian dan Publikasi
     Jounal
     E-Journal
     JNTETI
  Akademi dan Pelatihan
     Cisco Networking Academy
     Schneider Electric Training
     Microsoft Innovation Center