Bahasa Indonesia
English
Webmail@ugm
Webmail@te
Webmail@jteti.gadjahmada.edu
Staf Pengajar Departemen Teknik Elektro dan Teknologi Informasi

Adhistya Erna Permanasari, S.T., M.T., Ph.D
Lektor
adhistya@ugm.ac.id
decision support system, software engineering, database
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=yGOGijgAAAAJ

Noor Akhmad Setiawan, S.T., M.T., Ph.D
Lektor
noorwewe@ugm.ac.id
Soft computing, Rough Set Theory; Fuzzy Set and Logic, Artifical Neural Network, Knowledge Discovery, Data Mining, Biomedical Engineering and Informat
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=dvwTk_IAAAAJ&hl=en

Eny Sukani Rahayu, S.T., M. Eng.
Lektor
eny@te.ugm.ac.id or eny_sr@ugm.ac.id
Numerical Computation
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=1G8WSIwAAAAJ&hl=id

Dr. Ridi Ferdiana, S.T., M.T.
Lektor
ridi@ugm.ac.id
Human Computer Interaction, Software Architecture and Development , Smart Client Application Development, Comouter System Architecture, Mobility, and
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=RF0czQwAAAAJ&hl=id

Enas Dhuhri Kusuma, S.T., M.Eng
Tenaga Pengajar
enas@ugm.ac.id
Embedded System & microcontroller

Sigit Basuki Wibowo, S.T., M.Eng
Asisten Ahli
sigitbw@ugm.ac.id
Localisation and tracking, Bayesian filtering, Modeling of wave propagatio
http://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=q56WPYoAAAAJ&hl

Adha Imam Cahyadi, S.T., M.Eng., D.Eng
Lektor
adha.imam@ugm.ac.id
Teknik Kendali dan Robotika
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=qfYkNEAAAAAJ&hl=en

Iswandi, S.T., M.Eng
Lektor
iswandi@ugm.ac.id
Eletromagnetika, Teknik Telekomunikasi, Wireless Communication, Antena dan Perambatan Gelombang
http://scholar.google.co.id/citations?hl=id&user=dHnl08MAAAAJ

Prapto Nugroho, S.T., M.Eng., D.Eng
Lektor
tatok@ugm.ac.id
Elektronika Frekuensi; IC Design
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=X6-0JR4AAAAJ&hl=en

I Wayan Mustika, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D
Lektor
wmustika@ugm.ac.id
Routing Protocols in Mobile Ad-hoc Networks, Resource Allocation in Cognitive Radio Networks, Spectrum Sharing in Wireless Networks, Game Theory for R
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=7tsVRI0AAAAJ&hl=id

Yusuf Susilo Wijoyo, S.T., M.Eng
Tenaga Pengajar
yusufsw@ugm.ac.id
Power System Economics, Power System Transmission & Distribution, Electrical Installation.
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=-rgGIOAAAAAJ&hl=id

Lesnanto Multa Putranto, S.T., M.Eng
Tenaga Pengajar
lesnanto@ugm.ac.id
Wide Area Monitoring/Control of Power System.
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=l2Lh43wAAAAJ&hl=id

Dr.Eng. Sunu Wibirama, S.T., M.Eng.
Tenaga Pengajar
sunu@jteti.gadjahmada.edu or sunu@ugm.ac.id
computer vision; medical image processing; computational neuroscience; eye-gaze tracking; and human-computer interaction
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=xQI5ar8AAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao http://sunu.staff.ugm.ac.id

Fikri Waskito, S.T., M.Eng
Tenaga Pengajar
fikri@te.ugm.ac.id
Electrical Power System

Dr. Eng. Igi Ardiyanto, S.T., M.Eng
Tenaga Pengajar
igi@ugm.ac.id
Robotics, Intelligent Vehicles, Embedded System, Computer Vision, dan Parallel Computing
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=9JM2j3IAAAAJ&hl=en

Husni Rois Ali, S.T. M.Eng
Tenaga Pengajar
husni.rois.ali@gmail.com or ali@te.ugm.ac.id or husni.rois.ali@ugm.ac.id
power system dynamic and stability
https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=qRuX2hsAAAAJ&hl=id

Dr. Eng. Agus Bejo, S.T., M.Eng
Tenaga Pengajar
agusbj@ugm.ac.id
VLSI, Processor Architecture, Compiler Design, System-on-Chip, Embedded System
http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=L9QB3JEAAAAJ&hl=en

Azkario Rizky Pratama, S.T., M.Eng.
Tenaga Pengajar
azkario@ugm.ac.id

https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=WUZ-OSsAAAAJ&hl=id

Anugerah Galang Persada, S.T., M.Eng.
Tenaga Pengajar
galang@ugm.ac.id

https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=3o5vQzgAAAAJ&hl=id

Ahmad Nasikun, S.T., M.Sc.
Tenaga Pengajar
ahmad.nasikun@ugm.ac.id

https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=w0s9NVoAAAAJ&hl=en*
Halaman : [sebelumnya]   1   2   3  4 [selanjutnya]
  Tentang UGM
     Sejarah Singkat
     Visi dan Misi
     Orientasi
     Makna Simbol
  Supporting Unit
     Gama Press UGM
     LPPM
     LPPT
     Library
     PPB UGM
     PSDI
     USTI JTETI
  Arsip dan ICT
     UGOS
     File Sharing
     Repositori Linux
     Kantor Arsip UGM
     Direktori Telp. UGM
     Pendaftaran Email
     Web Hosting
  SIA dan E-learning
     HRIS UGM
     SIA UGM Terpadu
     i-elisa
     Papirus
  Penelitian dan Publikasi
     Jounal
     E-Journal
     JNTETI
  Akademi dan Pelatihan
     Cisco Networking Academy
     Schneider Electric Training
     Microsoft Innovation Center